PM Kisan 10th Installment 2021 Date Today, Amount, pm Status Check List

PM Kisan 10th installment 2021 date and amount, beneficiary status check and list has been released at . The Ministry of Agriculture and Farmers’ Welfare has informed the registered farmers that PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana 10th installment 2021 will be released on January 1st, 2022, and the beneficiary can check the status on on the same date. The 10th installment beneficiary list can also be found at the official website PM Kisan 10th installment date, kist amount, status check and list related information is published below.

PM Kisan 10th installment 2021

PM Kisan, also known as Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana, is a central sector scheme fully funded by the government of India since 01-12-2018. Under this PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana, an amount of total Rs 6,000/- is transferred to the eligible farmers’ accounts in three installments in a year. The eighth and ninth installments have already been transferred earlier this year and the tenth installment will be transferred to the eligible farmers’ bank accounts on January 01, 2022. The Prime Minister Narendra Modi will oversee the 10th installment transfer as per the news reports.

pm kisan 10th installment 2021 date amount beneficiary status list

PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana 2021 Date, Amount, Status check and List details at a glance:

10th installment Release DateJanuary 01, 2022
10th installment AmountRs 2,000/-
10th installment beneficiary status check
10th installment list check

According to the Narendra Tomar, the minister for the Ministry of Agriculture and Farmers’ Welfare, the PM Kisan 10th installment 2021 release date has been set as January 01, 2022.

PM Kisan 10th installment Status Check 2021

As soon as the 10th installment is released on January 02, 2022, the farmers can check their PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana beneficiary status online. Farmers should know his Aadhaar number, mobile number or account number before proceeding to check PM Kisan status online.

  • Visit and click on the tab “Beneficiary Status
  • You can also go to the direct link
  • On the new window, enter your Aadhaar number, mobile number or account number
  • Click on ‘Get Data’ button to check status online
  • The farmer’s 10th installment beneficiary status will be displayed online
The farmers must complete their PM Kisan eKYC in order to successfully receive the 10th installment before January 01, 2022. 

PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana List 2021

The PM Kisan 10th installment yojana list will only include the farmers who have completed their eKYC on or before the due date i.e., January 01, 2022. If you have successfully completed your eKYC at, then the 10th installment amount will be processed into beneficiary’s account on the date announced by the government.

How to check beneficiary list:

  • Visit the official website and click on the tab ‘Beneficiary List’
  • Direct link is
  • On the opened page, Select your State, District, Sub-district, Block and Village and click on ‘Get Report’ button
  • The PM Kisan beneficiary list for the inquired region will appear on the screen
  • Search your name in the beneficiary list.

PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana eKYC & Aadhaar Card Link

In order to receive the 10th installment in their bank account, the beneficiaries have to link their PM Kisan scheme account with their Aadhaar card and also complete the eKYC formalities.

To complete the eKYC, visit ‘eKYC’ section of the portal ( and submit the required documents. The eKYC can be done fully online by entering the required information and uploading the scanned copies of required documents through the official portal.

PM Kisan Aadhaar card linking can also be done through the same link given above. However, to edit the Aadhaar card details at PM Kisan website, visit this link

Check more government schemes here.

Leave a Comment